Directory

West Middle School 123 W. Orchard Ave. Grand Junction, CO 81505  970-254-5090   Fax 970-243-0574
Office Staff Position Email Ext.
Vernon Walker Principal Vernon.Walker@d51schools.org 31012
Jessica Newman Asst Principal Jessica.Newman@d51schools.org 31009
Kathryn Sipes Secretary,Principal Kathryn.Sipes@d51schools.org 31007
Jen Reed Secretary, Attendance Jen.Reed@d51schools.org 31022
Alice Nikkel Counselor Alice.Nikkel@d51schools.org 31014
N/A Librarian 31021
Penny Harris Security Penny.Harris@d51schools.org
Therese Moran MESA Therese.Moran2@d51schools.org 31040
Sheila Polhamus RN Sheila.Polhamus@d51schools.org 14144
Amanda DeVinny Health Asst Amanda.Devinny@d51schools.org 31010
Marhi Swain Health Asst Marhi.Swain@d51schools.org 31006
Vincent Kerouac Custodian, Lead Vincent.Kerouac@d51schools.org 31024
Chad Bradshaw Custodian, Night William.Bradshaw@d51schools.org
Kevin Watt Custodian, Night Kevin.Watt@d51schools.org
Rhonda Fallon Nutrition Svcs Mgr Ronnie.Fallon@d51schools.org 31013
Nancy Lauridsen Nutrition Svcs Assoc Nancy.Lauridsen@d51schools.org 31013
6th Grade Team
Christa Chavez Teacher, ELA/SS Christa.Chavez@d51schools.org  
Tina Durham Teacher, Math Tina.Durham@d51schools.org  
Gena Erickson Teacher, ELA/SS Gena.Erickson@d51schools.org  
Stacy Gabossi-Johnson Teacher, Math/Science Stacy.Gabossi-Johnson@d51schools.org  
Jennifer Young Teacher, Science/SS Jennifer.Young@d51schools.org  
7th Grade Team
Sarah Bloxham Teacher, SS Sarah.Bloxham@d51schools.org  
Daniel Bollinger Teacher, ELA/SS Daniel.Bollinger2@d51schools.org  
Stacy Feather Teacher, ELA Stacy.Feather@d51schools.org  
Kelley Glover Teacher, Math/Science Kelley.Glover@d51schools.org  
Lisle Harrison Teacher, Math Lisle.Harrison@d51schools.org  
Geoff Williams Teacher, Science/SS Geoff.Williams@d51schools.org  
8th Grade Team
Bryan Bell Teacher, ELA/SS Bryan.Bell@d51schools.org  
Yancey Brennan Teacher, SS Jon.Brennan@d51schools.org  
Rebekah Diedrich Teacher, Science Rebekah.Diedrich@d51schools.org  
Savannah Reynolds Teacher, ELA Savannah.Reynolds@d51schools.org  
Brandon Stockert Teacher, Math Brandon.Stockert@d51schools.org  
Electives Team
Cameron Honnen Teacher, Band Cameron.Honnen@d51schools.org  
Tracy Hughes Teacher, Art Tracy.Hughes@d51schools.org  
Lindsay Icenogle Teacher, PE-Morning Lindsay.Icenogle@d51schools.org  
Shawn Moore Parapro, PE Shawn.Moore@d51schools.org
Adam Moran Teacher, Computer/Tech Ed Adam.Moran@d51schools.org
Jennifer Richter Teacher, PE-Afternoon Jennifer.Richter@d51schools.org
Nicole Roos Teacher, Orchestra Nicole.Roos@d51schools.org
David Siemens Teacher, Choir David.Siemens@d51schools.org
Debbie Beth Hoffman Teacher, G/T DebbieBeth.Hoffman@d51schools.org
SPED Team
Lori Allen Teacher, SPED Lori.Allen@d51schools.org
Michelle Bridwell Teacher, ELD Michelle.Bridwell@d51schools.org
Rachel Dewitt Parapro, SPED Rachel.Dewitt@d51schools.org
Mckaila Fallon Parapro, SPED Mckaila.Fallon@d51schools.org
Heather Felix Psychologist Heather.Felix@d51schools.org
Meredith Grenfell-Bird Teacher, ELA Meredith.Grenfell-Bird@d51schools.org
Debbie Martin Teacher, SPED Debbie.Martin@d51schools.org
Debbie Vanderberg Parapro, SPED Debbie.Vanderberg@d51schools.org